LIVE

Friday 9th February 2018 - Camden Comedy Club, London 8pm

Friday 9th February 2018 - Karamel Club, Wood Green, London 10pm

Friday 16th February 2018 - The Green Note, London 8pm

Friday 23rd February 2018 - The Savoy Tup, London 8pm

Sunday 25th February 2018 - The Bill Murray, Angel Comedy, London 4pm

Wednesday 28th February 2018 - Star of Kings Cross, Kings Cross, London 8pm

 

Saturday 3rd March 2018 - Honky Tonk Blues, The Old Fountain, Old Street, London 8pm

 

Wednesday 7th March 2018 - LIVE SOLO ALBUM RECORDING, The Betsey Trotwood, London 8pm (Support from Rob Corcoran)

Tuesday 13th March 2018 - The Miller, London Bridge, London 8pm

 

Friday 16th March 2018 - Camden Comedy Club, London 8pm

 

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - N8 Bar, Hornsey, London 8pm

Monday 9th April 2018 - Nice 'n' Spiky Comedy, The Regent, London 8pm

Friday 27th April 2018 - Camden Comedy Club, London 8pm

Sunday May 6th 2018 - A Comedy Club, 35 New London Road, Chelmsford, CM2 0ND 8pm

Saturday 12th May 2018 - Honky Tonk Blues, Old Fountain, Old Street, London 8pm - Full band set

Friday 18th May 2018 - Camden Comedy Club, London 8pm

Monday 21st May 2018 - Nice 'n' Spiky Comedy, Angel, London

Friday 8th June 2018 - Genesis Cinema (Special show before a screening of 'Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid!') Whitechapel, London 8pm

Saturday 9th June 2018 - The Anchor, Sevenoaks 8pm

Friday 22nd June 2018 - Camden Comedy Club, London 8pm

Saturday 23rd June - The Longest Day Festival, The Betsey Trotwood, London 3pm to midnight - Full band set

Tuesday June 26th - The Ivy House, Nunhead, London 8pm

Friday 13th July 2018 - Camden Comedy Club, London 8pm

Wednesday 25th July 2018 - The Slaughtered Lamb, Clerkenwell, London 8pm

Saturday 11th August 2018 - The Rookery, Spitalfields Market, London 1pm

Friday 24th August 2018 - Breguer Cervecería, Valladolid, Spain 10pm 

Saturday 25th August 2018 - El Milanito, Valladolid, Spain 1pm

Sunday 26th August 2018 - Balabam, Tottenham, London 8pm

Saturday 1st September 2018 - Whats Cookin', Leytonstone, London 8pm

Sunday 9th September 2018 - The Rookery, Spitalfields Market, London 1pm

Saturday 22nd September 2018 - The Anchor, Sevenoaks 8pm

Friday 28th September 2018 - The Harrison, Kings Cross, London 8pm

Sunday 30th September 2018 - Upstart Crow Festival, Spitalfields Market, London 12-8pm

 

Sunday 7th October 2018 - Herne Hill Festival, Brockwell Hall,  London 1.30pm

Thursday 18th October 2018 - Ivy House, Nunhead, London 8pm

Friday 26th October 2018 - Camden Comedy Club 8pm

Wednesday 31st October 2018 - Whats Cookin', Leytonstone, London 8pm

Friday 9th November 2018 - Camden Comedy Club, London 8pm

Tuesday 13th November 2018 - The Islington, Islington Comedy Club, 7pm

Friday 30th November 2018 - Camden Comedy Club, London 8pm

Saturday 1st December 2018 - Spit and Sawdust, Bermondsey, London, 8pm

Thursday 6th December 2018  - The Lantern Society Xmas Show, The Betsey Trotwood, London 8pm

Tuesday 11th December 2018 - The Islington Islington Comedy Club, 7pm

Thursday 13th December 2018 - Green Note, Camden 8pm

Friday 4th January 2019 - Camden Comedy Club, London 8pm

Thursday 10th January 2019 - Green Note, Camden 8pm

Saturday 12th January 2019 - The Phoenix, Cavendish Square, Oxford St, London

Friday 25th January 2019 - Camden Comedy Club, London 8pm

Wednesday 30th January 2019 - The Bill Murray, Angel, London 9pm

Friday 8th February 2019 - Camden Comedy Club, London 8pm

Saturday 9th February 2019 - Spit and Sawdust, Bermondsey, London, 8pm

Wednesday 13th February 2019 - Pulped Fiction, The Green Note 8pm

Wednesday 27th February 2019 - The Islington, Angel (ALBUM LAUNCH SHOW!) 7.30pm

Wednesday March 6th 2019 - Folking Around, Kingston 8pm

Saturday 8th March 2019 - Los Conciertos de la Estufa, Valladolid, Spain 8pm

Friday 22nd March 2019 - Poodle Club, Sydenham, London 8pm

Thursday 11th April 2019 - Bucks (with Cally Beaton) 8pm

Saturday 27th April 2019 - The Anchor, Kent 9pm

Saturday 25th May 2019 - Radio session with Dan Raza, London

Saturday 25th May 2019 - Private House Party, Wimbledon 9pm

Monday 27th May 2019 - Pulped Fiction Storytelling, Green Note 8pm

Thursday 30th May 2019 - Betsey Trotwood, 8pm - Solo support for Rob Corcoran's solo show